Privacy Preserving Proximity
- Add your friends by simply using their email address
- Be instantly notified when a friend is in proximity
- Check the actual area where your friend in proximity could be
- Control your privacy by assigning your friends to different location privacy profiles
- Easily visualize the location privacy profiles on the map
- Automatically update your location
- “Hide Me” button allows to temporarily stop updating your location while still receiving proximity alerts
- Be notified about the proximity of your Facebook friends.
- Watch your friends’ position on a map. You will see the exact position of your Facebook friends and the approximate one of your in-proximity PCube friends.
- Invite your Facebook friends to join PCube directly from the app.